Contact The Murray Lions


#WeServeContact Information

Murray Lions Club/Murray Lions Foundation
PO Box 161
Murray, KY 42071

President                          Paul McCreary       

1st Vice President            Alli Robertson        

2nd Vice President           Colin Fitzgerald     

Treasurer (Club)              Jim Gray                  

Treasurer (Foundation) Josh Kerr                 

Secretary                          Sarah Kaegi             

Membership Chair

Tail Twister                       Linda Avery

Past President                 Vicky Crafton

Board Member                Mike Maxwell

Board Member                Doug Crafton

Board Member                Ken Wolf

Board Member                Mallory Harris


I am interested in contacting the Murray Lions. Please complete the following and we will be back to you shortly.