Lions Awards

Each year during National Police Week the Lions Club honors first responders in Murray and Calloway County as “Officer of the Year” as selected by their respective agency heads.  The 2016 recipients and their supervisors are shown as follows (left to right):  Supervisor Chief Jeff Liles and Officer Matt Davis, Murray Police Department; supervisor Director Marty Barnett and Paramedic Scott Adams, MCCH EMS; three members of Engine Company One, Firefighter David Frank, Lieutenant Mark Lovell, and Firefighter Russell Boyd, Murray Fire Department; supervisor Chief Deputy Nicky Knight and Deputy Adam Doss, Calloway County Sheriff’s Department; supervisor Jailer Ken Claud and Deputy Jailer DeeAnn Benke, Calloway County Jail.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s