Murray Lions Install New Officers

2016_2017 Board

At the June 23rd meeting the slate of officers for the 2016-2017 Lion Year were installed.

They are as pictured from the left is president, Paul McCreary, board members Rowina Wilburn, Ken Purcell, Cheri Grant, Ken Wolf, Hazel branch president Alli Hillard, membership chairman Marty Jacobs, 1st vice president Jim Gray, Treasurer Vicky Crafton, Secretary Sarah Kaegi and immediate past president Doug Crafton. Not pictured are Business branch president Susan Davis and second vice president Mike Lyons.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s